Beginning March 2nd, 2020 the Mailing Lists functionality on RootsWeb will be discontinued. Users will no longer be able to send outgoing emails or accept incoming emails.  Additionally, administration tools will no longer be available to list administrators and mailing lists will be put into an archival state.  Administrators may save the emails in their list prior to March 2nd. After that, mailing list archives will remain available and searchable on RootsWeb

NS-CAPE-BRETON

ns-cape-breton@rootsweb.com
Page 1
Cape Breton Deaths June 29, 2019 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
11 months, 1 week
Cape Breton Deaths June 28, 2019 Friday
by Carol MacLean
11 months, 1 week
Inverness Oran Deaths June 26 2019 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
11 months, 1 week
Cape Breton Deaths June 27, 2019 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
11 months, 1 week
Cape Breton Deaths June 26, 2019 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
11 months, 1 week
Cape Breton Deaths June 25, 2019 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
11 months, 2 weeks
Cape Breton Deaths June 24, 2019 Monday
by Carol MacLean
11 months, 2 weeks
Cape Breton Deaths June 22, 2019 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
11 months, 2 weeks
Cape Breton Deaths June 20, 2019 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
11 months, 2 weeks
Inverness Oran Deaths June 19 2019 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
11 months, 2 weeks
Cape Breton Deaths June 19, 2019 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
11 months, 2 weeks
Cape Breton Deaths June 17, 2019 Monday
by Carol MacLean
11 months, 3 weeks
Cape Breton Deaths June 15, 2019 Friday
by Carol MacLean
11 months, 3 weeks
Cape Breton Deaths June 14, 2019 Friday
by Carol MacLean
11 months, 3 weeks
Cape Breton Deaths June 13, 2019 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
11 months, 3 weeks
Cape Breton Deaths June 12, 2019 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
11 months, 3 weeks
Inverness Oran Deaths June 12 2019 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
11 months, 3 weeks
Cape Breton Deaths June 11, 2019 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
11 months, 4 weeks
Cape Breton Deaths June 10, 2019 Monday
by Carol MacLean
11 months, 4 weeks
Cape Breton Deaths June 08, 2019 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
12 months
Page 1
  • Next Page