Beginning March 2nd, 2020 the Mailing Lists functionality on RootsWeb will be discontinued. Users will no longer be able to send outgoing emails or accept incoming emails.  Additionally, administration tools will no longer be available to list administrators and mailing lists will be put into an archival state.  Administrators may save the emails in their list prior to March 2nd. After that, mailing list archives will remain available and searchable on RootsWeb

NS-CAPE-BRETON

ns-cape-breton@rootsweb.com
Page 1
Cape Breton Deaths December 28, 2018 Friday (day & date error)
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 27, 2018 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 27, 2018 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 5 months
Inverness Oran Deaths December 26, 2018 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 26, 2018 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 5 months
Murdoch MacAskill and Jessie Ferguson
by Robert McVicar
1 year, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 24, 2018 Monday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 22, 2018 Friday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 21, 2018 Friday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 20, 2018 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 19, 2018 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 5 months
Inverness Oran Deaths December 19, 2018 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 18, 2018 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 17, 2018 Monday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 15, 2018 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 5 months
Re: Malcolm MacRury and Mary MacLellan
by Carolyn
1 year, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 14, 2018 Friday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 5 months
Twisted T'wigs - On the Twelfth Day of Christmas
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 13, 2018 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 5 months
Inverness Oran Deaths December 12, 2018 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 5 months
Page 1
  • Next Page