Beginning March 2nd, 2020 the Mailing Lists functionality on RootsWeb will be discontinued. Users will no longer be able to send outgoing emails or accept incoming emails.  Additionally, administration tools will no longer be available to list administrators and mailing lists will be put into an archival state.  Administrators may save the emails in their list prior to March 2nd. After that, mailing list archives will remain available and searchable on RootsWeb

NS-CAPE-BRETON

ns-cape-breton@rootsweb.com
Page 1
Cape Breton Deaths October 31 2018 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 8 months
Inverness Oran Deaths October 31, 2018 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 8 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 30 2018 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 8 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 29 2018 Monday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 8 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 27, 2018 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 8 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 26, 2018 Friday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 8 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 25, 2018 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 8 months
Inverness Oran Deaths October 24, 2018 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 8 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 24, 2018 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 8 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 23, 2018 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 8 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 22, 2018 Monday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 8 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 20, 2018 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 8 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 19, 2018 Friday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 8 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 18, 2018 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 8 months
Inverness Oran Deaths October 17, 2018 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 8 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 17, 2018 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 8 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 16, 2018 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 8 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 15, 2018 Monday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 8 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 13, 2018 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 8 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 12, 2018 Friday
by Carol MacLean
1 year, 8 months
Page 1
  • Next Page