Beginning March 2nd, 2020 the Mailing Lists functionality on RootsWeb will be discontinued. Users will no longer be able to send outgoing emails or accept incoming emails.  Additionally, administration tools will no longer be available to list administrators and mailing lists will be put into an archival state.  Administrators may save the emails in their list prior to March 2nd. After that, mailing list archives will remain available and searchable on RootsWeb

NS-CAPE-BRETON

ns-cape-breton@rootsweb.com
Page 1
Cape Breton Deaths April 01, 2017 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
2 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 31, 2017 Friday
by Carol MacLean
2 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 30, 2017 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
2 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 29, 2017 Wednesday (part 2)
by Carol MacLean
2 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 29, 2017 Wednesday (part 1)
by Carol MacLean
2 years, 11 months
Inverness Oran Obits March 29, 2017 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
2 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 28, 2017 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
2 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 27, 2017 Monday
by Carol MacLean
2 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 25, 2017 Saturday (part 2)
by Carol MacLean
2 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 25, 2017 Saturday (part 1)
by Carol MacLean
2 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 24, 2017 Friday
by Carol MacLean
2 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 23, 2017 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
2 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 22, 2017 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
2 years, 11 months
Inverness Oran Obits March 22, 2017 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
2 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 21, 2017 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
2 years, 11 months
Re: [NS-CB] The ship Dunlop, Tobermory to Pictou 1820
by Ardith Maney
2 years, 11 months
Re: [NS-CB] Cape Breton Deaths March 16, 2017 Thursday (part 2)
by Paul C Landry
2 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 20, 2017 Monday (part 2)
by Carol MacLean
2 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 20, 2017 Monday (part 1)
by Carol MacLean
2 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 18, 2017 Saturday (part 2)
by Carol MacLean
2 years, 11 months
Page 1
  • Next Page