Beginning March 2nd, 2020 the Mailing Lists functionality on RootsWeb will be discontinued. Users will no longer be able to send outgoing emails or accept incoming emails.  Additionally, administration tools will no longer be available to list administrators and mailing lists will be put into an archival state.  Administrators may save the emails in their list prior to March 2nd. After that, mailing list archives will remain available and searchable on RootsWeb

NS-CAPE-BRETON

ns-cape-breton@rootsweb.com
Page 1
Cape Breton Deaths February 01, 2016 Monday
by Carol MacLean via
4 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths January 30, 2016 Saturday (part 2)
by Carol MacLean via
4 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths January 30, 2016 Saturday (part 1)
by Carol MacLean via
4 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths January 29, 2016 Friday
by Carol MacLean via
4 years, 5 months
Seeking Ancestry of Alexander (Captain Sandy) MacDonald
by Don MacFarlane via
4 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths January 28, 2016 Thursday
by Carol MacLean via
4 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths January 27, 2016 Wednesday (part 2)
by Carol MacLean via
4 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths January 27, 2016 Wednesday (part 1)
by Carol MacLean via
4 years, 5 months
Inverness Oran Obits January 27, 2016 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean via
4 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths January 26, 2016 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean via
4 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths January 25, 2016 Monday
by Carol MacLean via
4 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths January 23, 2016 Saturday
by Carol MacLean via
4 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths January 22, 2016 Friday (part 2)
by Carol MacLean via
4 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths January 22, 2016 Friday (part 1)
by Carol MacLean via
4 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths January 21, 2016 Thursday
by Carol MacLean via
4 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths January 20, 2016 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean via
4 years, 5 months
Inverness Oran Obits January 20, 2016 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean via
4 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths January 19, 2016 Tuesday (missing obit)
by Carol MacLean via
4 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths January 19, 2016 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean via
4 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths January 18, 2016 Monday (part 2)
by Carol MacLean via
4 years, 5 months
Page 1
  • Next Page