Beginning March 2nd, 2020 the Mailing Lists functionality on RootsWeb will be discontinued. Users will no longer be able to send outgoing emails or accept incoming emails.  Additionally, administration tools will no longer be available to list administrators and mailing lists will be put into an archival state.  Administrators may save the emails in their list prior to March 2nd. After that, mailing list archives will remain available and searchable on RootsWeb

NS-CAPE-BRETON

ns-cape-breton@rootsweb.com
Page 1
Cape Breton Deaths May 31, 2014 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
5 years, 12 months
obit of.. FLYNN (LEVER), Alice R. - 96 yrs
by Carol MacLean
5 years, 12 months
Cape Breton Deaths May 30, 2014 Friday
by Carol MacLean
5 years, 12 months
Cape Breton Deaths May 29, 2014 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
5 years, 12 months
Obituary - Churchill(MacKenzie), Mary Muriel
by Bill Cook
5 years, 12 months
Inverness Oran Deaths May 28, 2014 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
6 years
Cape Breton Deaths May 28, 2014 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
6 years
Cape Breton Deaths May 27, 2014 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
6 years
Change of Address
by Anne and Joe Cox
6 years
JANE Re: WADDEN Family roots
by Jane Nicholson
6 years
Cape Breton Deaths May 26, 2014 Monday
by Carol MacLean
6 years
Cape Breton Deaths May 24, 2014 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
6 years
obit of.. BELL (HINES), Mary Ellen - 90 yrs
by Carol MacLean
6 years
obit of.. WARREN (ANTONIOLI), Elizabeth Ann "Betsy" - Cape Breton Burial
by Carol MacLean
6 years
WADDEN Family roots
by Douglas Wadden
6 years
Cape Breton Deaths May 23, 2014 Friday
by Carol MacLean
6 years
Cape Breton Deaths May 22, 2014 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
6 years
Breton Deaths May 20, 2014 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
6 years
Inverness Oran Deaths May 19, 2014 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
6 years
Cape Breton Deaths May 21, 2014 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
6 years
Page 1
  • Next Page