Beginning March 2nd, 2020 the Mailing Lists functionality on RootsWeb will be discontinued. Users will no longer be able to send outgoing emails or accept incoming emails.  Additionally, administration tools will no longer be available to list administrators and mailing lists will be put into an archival state.  Administrators may save the emails in their list prior to March 2nd. After that, mailing list archives will remain available and searchable on RootsWeb

NS-CAPE-BRETON

ns-cape-breton@rootsweb.com
Page 1
Cape Breton Deaths April 01, 2014 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
5 years, 11 months
Obituary from The Halifax Herald
by Bill Cook
5 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 31, 2014 Monday
by Carol MacLean
5 years, 11 months
obit of.. MACKENZIE, Donald Edward "Doc" - 89 yrs
by Carol MacLean
5 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 29, 2014 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
5 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 28, 2014 Friday - correction
by Carol MacLean
5 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 28, 2014 Friday
by Carol MacLean
5 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 27, 2014 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
5 years, 11 months
Inverness Oran Deaths March 26, 2014 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
5 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 26, 2014 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
5 years, 11 months
Looking for Duke Snyder who indexed cemetery info some years ago
by Carol MacLean
5 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 25, 2014 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
5 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 24, 2014 Monday
by Carol MacLean
5 years, 11 months
Re: [NS-CB] Obit
by Kevin Podgursky
5 years, 11 months
Obit
by The Meikle's
5 years, 11 months
Obit
by Carol MacLean
5 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 22, 2014 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
5 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 21, 2014 Friday
by Carol MacLean
5 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 20, 2014 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
5 years, 11 months
Sydney Post Index
by Ric Noble
5 years, 9 months
Page 1
  • Next Page