Beginning March 2nd, 2020 the Mailing Lists functionality on RootsWeb will be discontinued. Users will no longer be able to send outgoing emails or accept incoming emails.  Additionally, administration tools will no longer be available to list administrators and mailing lists will be put into an archival state.  Administrators may save the emails in their list prior to March 2nd. After that, mailing list archives will remain available and searchable on RootsWeb

NS-CAPE-BRETON

ns-cape-breton@rootsweb.com
Page 1
Cape Breton Deaths December 01, 2014 Monday
by Carol MacLean via
5 years, 6 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 29, 2014 Saturday
by Carol MacLean via
5 years, 6 months
Inverness Oran Deaths November 26, 2014 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean via
5 years, 6 months
obit of.. MACDONALD, Malcolm J., Sr. - 79 yrs
by Carol MacLean via
5 years, 6 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 28, 2014 Friday
by Carol MacLean via
5 years, 6 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 27, 2014 Thursday
by Carol MacLean via
5 years, 6 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 26, 2014 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean via
5 years, 6 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 25, 2014 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean via
5 years, 6 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 25, 2014 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean via
5 years, 6 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 24, 2014 Monday
by Carol MacLean via
5 years, 6 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 22, 2014 Saturday
by Carol MacLean via
5 years, 6 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 21, 2014 Friday
by Carol MacLean via
5 years, 6 months
Inverness Oran Deaths November 19, 2014 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean via
5 years, 6 months
Inverness Oran Deaths November 19, 2014 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean via
5 years, 6 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 20, 2014 Thursday
by Carol MacLean via
5 years, 6 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 19, 2014 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean via
5 years, 6 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 18, 2014 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean via
5 years, 6 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 17, 2014 Monday
by Carol MacLean via
5 years, 6 months
Obituary - McDonald, Joseph(Joe)
by Bill Cook via
5 years, 6 months
obit of.. WILSON (), Mary - 70 yrs
by Carol MacLean via
5 years, 6 months
Page 1
  • Next Page