Beginning March 2nd, 2020 the Mailing Lists functionality on RootsWeb will be discontinued. Users will no longer be able to send outgoing emails or accept incoming emails.  Additionally, administration tools will no longer be available to list administrators and mailing lists will be put into an archival state.  Administrators may save the emails in their list prior to March 2nd. After that, mailing list archives will remain available and searchable on RootsWeb

NS-CAPE-BRETON

ns-cape-breton@rootsweb.com
Page 1
Cape Breton Deaths July 01, 2013 Monday
by Carol MacLean
7 years
Cape Breton Deaths June 27, 2013 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
7 years
Obits for last Thursday
by Carol MacLean
7 years
Cape Breton Deaths June 29, 2013 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
7 years
interesting article on our digital heritage
by MacLean, Pauline L
7 years
Cape Breton Deaths June 28, 2013 Friday
by Carol MacLean
7 years
Looking for two Cape Bretoners
by Margaret McLean
7 years
A MacDonald Family
by George F. Sanborn Jr.
7 years
Cape Breton Deaths June 26, 2013 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
7 years
Cape Breton Deaths June 25, 2013 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
7 years
Cape Breton Deaths June 24, 2013 Monday
by Carol MacLean
7 years
German Obituaries
by Margaret McLean
7 years
Cape Breton Deaths June 22, 2013 Saturday missed obit
by Carol MacLean
7 years
Cape Breton Deaths June 22, 2013 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
7 years
Thank you
by Katherine Dubin
7 years
Cape Breton Deaths June 21, 2013 Friday
by Carol MacLean
7 years
Re: [NS-CB] Finding Cape Breton deaths in the past 2 weeks
by Thom McCabe
7 years
obit of.. SCHURMAN, Donald MacKenzie - 88 yrs
by Carol MacLean
7 years
Finding Cape Breton deaths in the past 2 weeks
by Katherine Dubin
7 years
Cape Breton Deaths June 20, 2013 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
7 years
Page 1
  • Next Page