Beginning March 2nd, 2020 the Mailing Lists functionality on RootsWeb will be discontinued. Users will no longer be able to send outgoing emails or accept incoming emails.  Additionally, administration tools will no longer be available to list administrators and mailing lists will be put into an archival state.  Administrators may save the emails in their list prior to March 2nd. After that, mailing list archives will remain available and searchable on RootsWeb

NS-CAPE-BRETON

ns-cape-breton@rootsweb.com
Page 2
Cape Breton Deaths October 24, 2013 Thursday "correction"
by Carol MacLean
6 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 24, 2013 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
6 years, 5 months
obit of.. SMITH, Alexander Ralph "Alex" - 88 yrs
by Carol MacLean
6 years, 5 months
Inverness Oran Deaths October 23, 2013 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
6 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 23, 2013 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
6 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 22, 2013 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
6 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 21, 2013 Monday
by Carol MacLean
6 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 19, 2013 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
6 years, 5 months
MacVicar - North Uist DNA Project
by Bob McVicar
6 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 18, 2013 Friday
by Carol MacLean
6 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 17, 2013 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
6 years, 5 months
Inverness Oran Deaths October 16, 2013 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
6 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 16, 2013 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
6 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 15, 2013 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
6 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 14, 2013 Monday
by Carol MacLean
6 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 12, 2013 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
6 years, 6 months
B.C. woman seeks information on Cape Breton grandparents
by Carol MacLean
6 years, 6 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 11, 2013 Friday
by Carol MacLean
6 years, 6 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 10, 2013 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
6 years, 6 months
Video of Whitney Pier
by Sandy Meikle
6 years, 6 months
Page 2
  • Previous Page
  • Next Page