Beginning March 2nd, 2020 the Mailing Lists functionality on RootsWeb will be discontinued. Users will no longer be able to send outgoing emails or accept incoming emails.  Additionally, administration tools will no longer be available to list administrators and mailing lists will be put into an archival state.  Administrators may save the emails in their list prior to March 2nd. After that, mailing list archives will remain available and searchable on RootsWeb

NS-CAPE-BRETON

ns-cape-breton@rootsweb.com
Page 1
Cape Breton Deaths September 29, 2012 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 10 months
Cape Breton Deaths September 28, 2012 Friday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 10 months
Cape Breton Deaths September 27, 2012 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 10 months
Cape Breton Deaths September 26, 2012 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 10 months
Cape Breton Deaths September 25, 2012 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 10 months
Fraser Ervin, 99, has fond memories of Morien
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 10 months
Cape Breton Deaths September 24, 2012 Monday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 10 months
obit of.. ABRAHAM - Father Murray, S.J., - 87 yrs
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 10 months
Photographic memories: Warren Gordon celebrates 40 years as professional photographer
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 10 months
REFLECTIONS - Dark chapter of Cape Breton history illuminated
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 10 months
Cape Breton Deaths September 22, 2012 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 10 months
Looking for Author
by Ellen Ridsdale
7 years, 10 months
St. Peter's will play role in Louisbourg celebrations
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 10 months
Cape Breton Deaths September 21, 2012 Friday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 10 months
Cape Breton Deaths September 20, 2012 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 10 months
Cape Breton Deaths September 19, 2012 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 10 months
Cape Breton Deaths September 18, 2012 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 10 months
Book tracks rich history of Cape Breton railways
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 10 months
Cape Breton Deaths September 17, 2012 Monday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 10 months
Cape Breton Deaths September 15, 2012 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 10 months
Page 1
  • Next Page