Beginning March 2nd, 2020 the Mailing Lists functionality on RootsWeb will be discontinued. Users will no longer be able to send outgoing emails or accept incoming emails.  Additionally, administration tools will no longer be available to list administrators and mailing lists will be put into an archival state.  Administrators may save the emails in their list prior to March 2nd. After that, mailing list archives will remain available and searchable on RootsWeb

NS-CAPE-BRETON

ns-cape-breton@rootsweb.com
Page 1
MacIsaac - MacQuarrie
by Jacqueline Gallant
7 years, 9 months
Tranquil Morvan
by George F. Sanborn Jr.
7 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths August 31, 2012 Friday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths August 30, 2012 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 9 months
Re: [NS-CB] Early McFadyens
by Nelson Poole
7 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths August 29, 2012 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths August 28, 2012 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 9 months
obit of.. EDWARDS, Harold "Curly" - 95 yrs
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths August 27, 2012 Monday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 9 months
INFO FOR ANYONE DOING JESSEAU GENEALOGY
by Donna Walford
7 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths August 25, 2012 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 9 months
obit of.. KENNEDY (MACDONALD), Mary Florence "Florrie" - 101 yrs
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 9 months
obit of.. MACNEIL (GILLIS), Mary Isabelle "Mabel" - 92 yrs
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths August 24, 2012 Friday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths August 23, 2012 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths August 22, 2012 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths August 21, 2012 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths August 20, 2012 Monday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths August 18, 2012 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 9 months
Lyle, Proctor, McNamara, Grant - Richmond and Guysborough Counties
by Vincent MacNeil
7 years, 9 months
Page 1
  • Next Page