Beginning March 2nd, 2020 the Mailing Lists functionality on RootsWeb will be discontinued. Users will no longer be able to send outgoing emails or accept incoming emails.  Additionally, administration tools will no longer be available to list administrators and mailing lists will be put into an archival state.  Administrators may save the emails in their list prior to March 2nd. After that, mailing list archives will remain available and searchable on RootsWeb

NS-CAPE-BRETON

ns-cape-breton@rootsweb.com
Page 1
Cape Breton Deaths May 01, 2012 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 1 month
Cape Breton Deaths April 30, 2012 Monday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 1 month
Cape Breton Deaths April 28, 2012 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 1 month
Cape Breton Deaths April 27, 2012 Friday (day error)
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 1 month
Cape Breton Deaths April 27, 2012 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 1 month
Cape Breton Deaths April 26, 2012 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 1 month
Cape Breton Deaths April 25, 2012 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 1 month
Halifax obit
by Sandy Meikle
8 years, 1 month
Cape Breton Deaths April 24, 2012 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 1 month
Cape Breton Deaths April 23, 2012 Monday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 1 month
St. Joseph's Church to mark its 100th anniversary
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 1 month
Cape Breton Deaths April 21, 2012 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 1 month
Cape Breton Deaths April 20, 2012 Friday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 1 month
searching for Anderson/Hall family
by Gail Leonardo
8 years, 1 month
Cape Breton Deaths April 19, 2012 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 1 month
Cape Breton Deaths April 18, 2012 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 1 month
Cape Breton Deaths April 17, 2012 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 1 month
Re: [NS-CB] OHandley/Forrester
by Bernardine
8 years, 1 month
Re: [NS-CB] NS-CAPE-BRETON Digest, Vol 7, Issue 96
by JR Reid
8 years, 1 month
Cape Breton Deaths April 16, 2012 Monday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 1 month
Page 1
  • Next Page