Beginning March 2nd, 2020 the Mailing Lists functionality on RootsWeb will be discontinued. Users will no longer be able to send outgoing emails or accept incoming emails.  Additionally, administration tools will no longer be available to list administrators and mailing lists will be put into an archival state.  Administrators may save the emails in their list prior to March 2nd. After that, mailing list archives will remain available and searchable on RootsWeb

NS-CAPE-BRETON

ns-cape-breton@rootsweb.com
Page 1
Cape Breton Deaths January 01, 2013 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 4 months
obit of.. NEWCOMBE (MACDONALD), Joan Elizabeth
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 4 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 31, 2012 Monday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 4 months
Priest gathering history of Sacred Heart Parish
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 4 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 29, 2012 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 28, 2012 Friday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 5 months
Mary C. MacKinnon
by Alex Gillis
7 years, 5 months
Re: [NS-CB] Mary C. MacKinnon
by List user
7 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 27, 2012 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 26, 2012 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 25, 2012 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 5 months
Maclellan
by Nelson Poole
7 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 24, 2012 Monday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 5 months
MacLellan
by Nelson Poole
7 years, 5 months
'TWAS THE NIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS THE CAPE BRETON VERSION
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 22, 2012 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 21, 2012 Friday
by Carol MacLean
7 years, 5 months
BOUTILIER-CAREY
by Thom McCabe
7 years, 5 months
(no subject)
by Colin Waye
7 years, 5 months
CAREY-BOUTILIER
by Thom McCabe
7 years, 5 months
Page 1
  • Next Page