Beginning March 2nd, 2020 the Mailing Lists functionality on RootsWeb will be discontinued. Users will no longer be able to send outgoing emails or accept incoming emails.  Additionally, administration tools will no longer be available to list administrators and mailing lists will be put into an archival state.  Administrators may save the emails in their list prior to March 2nd. After that, mailing list archives will remain available and searchable on RootsWeb

NS-CAPE-BRETON

ns-cape-breton@rootsweb.com
Page 1
Cape Breton Deaths July 01, 2011 Friday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths June 30, 2011 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths June 29, 2011 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths June 28, 2011 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 11 months
obit of.. MACPHEE, Francis Augustus "Frank" - 88 yrs
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths June 27, 2011 Monday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths June 25, 2011 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths June 24, 2011 Friday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths June 23, 2011 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 11 months
obit of.. CATHCART (MACDONALD), Emily - 89 yrs
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths June 22, 2011 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths June 21, 2011 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 11 months
obit of.. PLANT, Charles Graham - 80 yrs
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 11 months
obit of.. JOHNSTON, N. Edward - 82 yrs
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths June 20, 2011 Monday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths June 18, 2011 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths June 16, 2011 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths June 15, 2011 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 11 months
Cape Breton Deaths June 17, 2011 Friday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 11 months
Re: [NS-CB] 5
by J&S PETERSON
8 years, 11 months
Page 1
  • Next Page