Beginning March 2nd, 2020 the Mailing Lists functionality on RootsWeb will be discontinued. Users will no longer be able to send outgoing emails or accept incoming emails.  Additionally, administration tools will no longer be available to list administrators and mailing lists will be put into an archival state.  Administrators may save the emails in their list prior to March 2nd. After that, mailing list archives will remain available and searchable on RootsWeb

NS-CAPE-BRETON

ns-cape-breton@rootsweb.com
Page 1
Cape Breton Deaths May 31, 2011 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths May 30, 2011 Monday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths May 28, 2011 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths May 27, 2011 Friday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths May 26, 2011 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths May 25, 2011 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths May 24, 2011 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths May 23, 2011 Monday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 9 months
obits?
by Theresa Goss
8 years, 9 months
Lewis Andrews
by JR Reid
8 years, 9 months
Re: [NS-CB] NS-CAPE-BRETON Digest, Vol 6, Issue 134
by JR Reid
8 years, 9 months
Andrews
by Sandy Meikle
8 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths May 21, 2011 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths May 20, 2011 Friday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 9 months
(no subject)
by List user
8 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths May 19, 2011 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths May 18, 2011 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths May 17, 2011 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths May 16, 2011 Monday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 9 months
Re: [NS-CB] MacPherson-MacEachern Marriage
by George F. Sanborn Jr.
8 years, 9 months
Page 1
  • Next Page