Beginning March 2nd, 2020 the Mailing Lists functionality on RootsWeb will be discontinued. Users will no longer be able to send outgoing emails or accept incoming emails.  Additionally, administration tools will no longer be available to list administrators and mailing lists will be put into an archival state.  Administrators may save the emails in their list prior to March 2nd. After that, mailing list archives will remain available and searchable on RootsWeb

NS-CAPE-BRETON

ns-cape-breton@rootsweb.com
Page 1
Cape Breton Deaths March 31, 2011 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 1 month
Cape Breton Deaths March 30, 2011 Wednesday - Correction
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 1 month
Cape Breton Deaths March 30, 2011 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 1 month
Cape Breton Deaths March 29, 2011 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 2 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 28, 2011 Monday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 2 months
Re: [NS-CB] Catherine (Gillis) Hickey
by Kevin Podgursky
9 years, 2 months
Catherine (Gillis) Hickey
by JR Reid
9 years, 2 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 26, 2011 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 2 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 25, 2011 Friday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 2 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 24, 2011 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 2 months
John Gillis Carpenter SW Margaree
by JR Reid
9 years, 2 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 23, 2011 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 2 months
Bonner North Sydney
by JR Reid
9 years, 2 months
obit of.. GILLIS, Peter - 71 yrs
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 2 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 22, 2011 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 2 months
Joseph Reid
by JR Reid
9 years, 2 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 21, 2011 Monday - week day correction
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 2 months
Cape Breton Deaths March 21, 2011 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 2 months
Violet Donovan
by JR Reid
9 years, 2 months
Bernard Francis Reid
by JR Reid
9 years, 2 months
Page 1
  • Next Page