Beginning March 2nd, 2020 the Mailing Lists functionality on RootsWeb will be discontinued. Users will no longer be able to send outgoing emails or accept incoming emails.  Additionally, administration tools will no longer be available to list administrators and mailing lists will be put into an archival state.  Administrators may save the emails in their list prior to March 2nd. After that, mailing list archives will remain available and searchable on RootsWeb

NS-CAPE-BRETON

ns-cape-breton@rootsweb.com
Page 1
obit of.. ROACH, Matthew "Matt" Sr. - 84 yrs
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 31, 2011 Saturday New Years Eve
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 30, 2011 Friday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 29, 2011 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 28, 2011 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 27, 2011 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 26, 2011 Monday Boxing Day
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 24, 2011 Saturday Christmas Eve
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 5 months
TUTTY Roadblocks
by List user
8 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 23, 2011 Friday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 22, 2011 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 21, 2011 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 5 months
Henry (Harry) Bonner 1842
by JR Reid
8 years, 5 months
BETTY POWELL
by List user
8 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 20, 2011 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 5 months
Historic Church Destroyed by Fire - East Lake Ainslie Presbyterian Church
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 19, 2011 Monday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 17, 2011 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 16, 2011 Friday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 5 months
Trying to Locate Judy MacIntyre
by Margaret McLean
8 years, 5 months
Page 1
  • Next Page