Beginning March 2nd, 2020 the Mailing Lists functionality on RootsWeb will be discontinued. Users will no longer be able to send outgoing emails or accept incoming emails.  Additionally, administration tools will no longer be available to list administrators and mailing lists will be put into an archival state.  Administrators may save the emails in their list prior to March 2nd. After that, mailing list archives will remain available and searchable on RootsWeb

NS-CAPE-BRETON

ns-cape-breton@rootsweb.com
Page 1
Cape Breton Deaths December 01, 2011 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 6 months
PICTURE OF MINERS IN MINERS MUSEUM TAKEN PRIOR TO 1949
by Donna Walford
8 years, 6 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 30, 2011 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 6 months
Cape Breton Coal Mining video's by Capers
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 6 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 29, 2011 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 6 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 28, 2011 Monday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 6 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 26, 2011 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 6 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 25, 2011 Friday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 6 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 24, 2011 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 6 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 23, 2011 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 6 months
Re: [NS-CB] Mabou Pioneers
by Dana Jones
8 years, 6 months
obit of.. MCNEIL, George Darcy "Joe" - 52 yrs
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 6 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 22, 2011 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 6 months
Mabou Pioneers
by Suzanne
8 years, 6 months
Re: [NS-CB] Mabou Pioneers
by ALLAN J. GILLIS
8 years, 6 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 21, 2011 Monday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 6 months
obit of.. MACISAAC, Dr. Stephen G. "Duke'" - 79 yrs
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 6 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 19, 2011 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 6 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 18, 2011 Friday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 6 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 17, 2011 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 6 months
Page 1
  • Next Page