Beginning March 2nd, 2020 the Mailing Lists functionality on RootsWeb will be discontinued. Users will no longer be able to send outgoing emails or accept incoming emails.  Additionally, administration tools will no longer be available to list administrators and mailing lists will be put into an archival state.  Administrators may save the emails in their list prior to March 2nd. After that, mailing list archives will remain available and searchable on RootsWeb

NS-CAPE-BRETON

ns-cape-breton@rootsweb.com
Page 1
Cape Breton Deaths November 01, 2011 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 7 months
Re: [NS-CB] Cape Breton Deaths October 29, 2011 Saturday
by List user
8 years, 7 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 31, 2011 Monday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 7 months
Obituary - Campbell(Emberley), Helen
by Bill Cook
8 years, 7 months
Obituary - MacInnis, George
by Bill Cook
8 years, 7 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 29, 2011 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 7 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 28, 2011 Friday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 7 months
macpherson of iverness
by bill nicholson
8 years, 7 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 27, 2011 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 7 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 26, 2011 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 7 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 25, 2011 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 7 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 24, 2011 Monday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 7 months
Halloween Invite
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 7 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 22, 2011 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 7 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 21, 2011 Friday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 7 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 20, 2011 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 7 months
1828 passenger list
by Brenda Merriman
8 years, 7 months
hi!
by Angie MacLeod
8 years, 7 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 19, 2011 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 7 months
Cape Breton Deaths October 18, 2011 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
8 years, 7 months
Page 1
  • Next Page