Beginning March 2nd, 2020 the Mailing Lists functionality on RootsWeb will be discontinued. Users will no longer be able to send outgoing emails or accept incoming emails.  Additionally, administration tools will no longer be available to list administrators and mailing lists will be put into an archival state.  Administrators may save the emails in their list prior to March 2nd. After that, mailing list archives will remain available and searchable on RootsWeb

NS-CAPE-BRETON

ns-cape-breton@rootsweb.com
Page 1
Cape Breton Deaths January 31, 2011 Monday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 4 months
Kim Swanson nee Timmons
by JR Reid
9 years, 4 months
Those still wishing to watch "An Island Parish"
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 4 months
Cape Breton Deaths January 29, 2011 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 4 months
Cape Breton Deaths January 28, 2011 Friday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 4 months
Cape Breton Deaths January 27, 2011 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 4 months
Cape Breton Deaths January 26, 2011 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 4 months
Cape Breton Deaths January 25, 2011 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 4 months
9 years, 4 months
Cape Breton Deaths January 24, 2011 Monday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 4 months
Obit: Florence Bertha (MacGregor) Greenfield 1918-2011
by Juanita MacDonald
9 years, 4 months
Cape Breton Deaths January 22, 2011 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 4 months
Those wishing to watch "An Island Parish" whom do not live in the UK
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 4 months
Cape Breton Deaths January 21, 2011 Friday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 4 months
Cape Breton Deaths January 20, 2011 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 4 months
Cape Breton Deaths January 19, 2011 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 4 months
MacRae Obituary
by List user
9 years, 4 months
Re: [NS-CB] (no subject)
by Richard Noble
9 years, 4 months
(no subject)
by List user
9 years, 4 months
Had Been Unsubscribed
by List user
9 years, 4 months
Page 1
  • Next Page