Beginning March 2nd, 2020 the Mailing Lists functionality on RootsWeb will be discontinued. Users will no longer be able to send outgoing emails or accept incoming emails.  Additionally, administration tools will no longer be available to list administrators and mailing lists will be put into an archival state.  Administrators may save the emails in their list prior to March 2nd. After that, mailing list archives will remain available and searchable on RootsWeb

NS-CAPE-BRETON

ns-cape-breton@rootsweb.com
Page 2
Andrews
by Sandy Meikle
9 years, 4 months
City Directories
by Peggy Dominique
9 years, 4 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 17, 2010 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 4 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 16, 2010 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 4 months
obit of.. ASMUSSEN (CAMPBELL), Gwendolyn Lois - 78 yrs
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 4 months
Re: [NS-CB] (no subject)
by George Fraser
9 years, 4 months
(no subject)
by JR Reid
9 years, 4 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 15, 2010 Monday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 4 months
Nova Scotia Census Records - Inverness County - Cape Breton - 1861
by Dwayne Meisner
9 years, 4 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 13, 2010 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 4 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 12, 2010 Friday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 4 months
Nova Scotia Census Records - Richmond County - Cape Breton - 1871
by Dwayne Meisner
9 years, 4 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 11, 2010 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 4 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 09, 2010 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 4 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 08, 2010 Monday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 5 months
Nova Scotia Census Records - Richmond County - Cape Breton - 1861
by Dwayne Meisner
9 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 06, 2010 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 05, 2010 Friday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 5 months
Andrews
by Sandy Meikle
9 years, 5 months
Cape Breton Deaths November 04, 2010 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
9 years, 5 months
Page 2
  • Previous Page
  • Next Page