Beginning March 2nd, 2020 the Mailing Lists functionality on RootsWeb will be discontinued. Users will no longer be able to send outgoing emails or accept incoming emails.  Additionally, administration tools will no longer be available to list administrators and mailing lists will be put into an archival state.  Administrators may save the emails in their list prior to March 2nd. After that, mailing list archives will remain available and searchable on RootsWeb

NS-CAPE-BRETON

ns-cape-breton@rootsweb.com
Page 1
Cape Breton Deaths December 31, 2009 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
10 years, 1 month
Rev Archibald MacKinnon, Lake Ainslie MacKinnon's
by Kevin MacKinnon
10 years, 1 month
Cape Breton Deaths December 30, 2009 Wednesday
by List user
10 years, 1 month
Cape Breton Deaths December 29, 2009 Tuesday part 3
by List user
10 years, 1 month
Cape Breton Deaths December 29, 2009 Tuesday part 2
by List user
10 years, 1 month
Cape Breton Deaths December 29, 2009 Tuesday part 1
by List user
10 years, 1 month
STORY - Nanny was the rock of our family - By Verna Murphy
by List user
10 years, 1 month
Cape Breton Deaths December 28, 2009 Monday
by Carol MacLean
10 years, 1 month
Lost Email Addresses
by List user
10 years, 2 months
New CB genealogy blog
by Lloyd Grant
10 years, 2 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 26, 2009 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
10 years, 2 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 25, 2009 Friday
by Carol MacLean
10 years, 2 months
My Christmas List - ARBUCKLE Neil
by Lorraine Satchell
10 years, 2 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 24, 2009 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
10 years, 2 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 23, 2009 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
10 years, 2 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 22, 2009 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
10 years, 2 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 21, 2009 Monday
by Carol MacLean
10 years, 2 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 19, 2009 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
10 years, 2 months
Old email address
by Margaret McLean
10 years, 2 months
Cape Breton Deaths December 18, 2009 Friday
by Carol MacLean
10 years, 2 months
Page 1
  • Next Page