Beginning March 2nd, 2020 the Mailing Lists functionality on RootsWeb will be discontinued. Users will no longer be able to send outgoing emails or accept incoming emails.  Additionally, administration tools will no longer be available to list administrators and mailing lists will be put into an archival state.  Administrators may save the emails in their list prior to March 2nd. After that, mailing list archives will remain available and searchable on RootsWeb

NS-CAPE-BRETON

ns-cape-breton@rootsweb.com
Page 1
Cape Breton Deaths February 01, 2007 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
13 years
Cape Breton Deaths February 01, 2007 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
13 years
EllsFamilyOfMiltonMassachusettsNewEnglandAQueryAboutThemSometimesSpelledEllisAroundDigbyCoNSButEells&EllsInMass&RestOfNS
by Jack Simon
13 years
Cape Breton Deaths January 31, 2007 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
13 years
Walsh search
by Marilyn and Gerald McCulloch
13 years
Cape Breton Deaths January 30, 2007 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
13 years
Cape Breton Deaths January 29, 2007 Monday
by Carol MacLean
13 years
Re: [NS-CB] Watson
by Russell Johnson
13 years
Cape Breton Deaths January 27, 2007 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
13 years
Watson
by Colin Waye
13 years
MacLean families
by Jackie smith
13 years
Cape Breton Deaths January 26, 2007 Friday
by Carol MacLean
13 years
Cape Breton Deaths January 25, 2007 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
13 years
Cape Breton Deaths January 24, 2007 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
13 years
Cape Breton Deaths January 23, 2007 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
13 years, 1 month
CAPE BRETON - MACDOUGALL - East Bay
by Mary Barrow
13 years, 1 month
MacKeigan
by Colin Waye
13 years, 1 month
Cape Breton Deaths January 22, 2007 Monday
by Carol MacLean
13 years, 1 month
obit of.. BURT (MANN), Maragret "Peggy" - (1925-20007) b. Sydney
by Carol MacLean
13 years, 1 month
Genealogy on line
by Julie Cote
13 years, 1 month
Page 1
  • Next Page