Beginning March 2nd, 2020 the Mailing Lists functionality on RootsWeb will be discontinued. Users will no longer be able to send outgoing emails or accept incoming emails.  Additionally, administration tools will no longer be available to list administrators and mailing lists will be put into an archival state.  Administrators may save the emails in their list prior to March 2nd. After that, mailing list archives will remain available and searchable on RootsWeb

NS-CAPE-BRETON

ns-cape-breton@rootsweb.com
Page 1
Cape Breton Deaths September 01, 2006 Friday
by Carol MacLean
13 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths August 31, 2006 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
13 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths August 30, 2006 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
13 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths August 29, 2006 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
13 years, 9 months
Cass Family of Exeter New Hampshire
by Bettycass
13 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths August 28, 2006 Monday
by Carol MacLean
13 years, 9 months
:Gordon Watts Reports" - new issue posted
by Muriel M. Davidson
13 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths August 26, 2006 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
13 years, 9 months
MacAskill Family Glace Bay Stepehen MacAskill/Catherine Steele
by List user
13 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths August 25, 2006 Friday
by Carol MacLean
13 years, 9 months
Bonnir Thormhill's address Help?
by Flanders
13 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths August 24, 2006 Thursday
by Carol MacLean
13 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths August 23, 2006 Wednesday
by Carol MacLean
13 years, 9 months
Re: [Cape Breton Co NS] Nova scotia death records
by Kevin Podgursky
13 years, 9 months
Bartletts and Dauphinees
by sheila smith
13 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths August 22, 2006 Tuesday
by Carol MacLean
13 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths August 21, 2006 Monday
by Carol MacLean
13 years, 9 months
Genealogical Gems
by Juanita MacDonald
13 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths August 19, 2006 Saturday
by Carol MacLean
13 years, 9 months
Cape Breton Deaths August 18, 2006 Friday
by Carol MacLean
13 years, 9 months
Page 1
  • Next Page