Beginning March 2nd, 2020 the Mailing Lists functionality on RootsWeb will be discontinued. Users will no longer be able to send outgoing emails or accept incoming emails.  Additionally, administration tools will no longer be available to list administrators and mailing lists will be put into an archival state.  Administrators may save the emails in their list prior to March 2nd. After that, mailing list archives will remain available and searchable on RootsWeb

casantac Inactive

casantac@rootsweb.com
Page 1
[CASANTAC ] FWD {to CASANTAC}: Obituary For Grandfather--Posted by SMoratto <SMoratto@aol.com> on Sun, 28 Nov 1999
by Edward A. Black, Sr.
20 years, 2 months
[CASANTAC ] FWD {to CASANTAC}: Donald (Donnie) Conner--Posted by Nelda Gipson Gorman <whnelda@caprock-spur.com> on Sat, 27 Nov 1999
by Edward A. Black, Sr.
20 years, 2 months
[CASANTAC ] FWD {to CASANTAC}: The Scholl Castle on Seabright Beach--Posted by Bart Gripenstraw <bart_gripenstraw@yahoo.com> on Sat, 20 Nov 1999
by Edward A. Black, Sr.
20 years, 2 months
[CASANTAC ] FWD {to CASANTAC}: Obit and relatives--Posted by Bob Hufnagel <bobhuf@lobo.net> on Fri, 19 Nov 1999
by Edward A. Black, Sr.
20 years, 3 months
[CASANTAC ] Marriage/divorce records---in NV???
by Patty
20 years, 3 months
[CASANTAC ] FWD {to CASANTAC}: Researching CASTRO/ALVISO/SMITH--Posted by Peter Castro <pcastro@webzone.net> on Fri, 12 Nov 1999
by Edward A. Black, Sr.
20 years, 3 months
Re: [CASANTAC ] Going to Cemeterys
by List user
20 years, 3 months
[CASANTAC ] Going to Cemeterys
by Pelenaka
20 years, 3 months
[CASANTAC ] FWD {to CASANTAC}: death date and burial site of Orwell Harvey--Posted by Twila Bassett Hildebrandt <twila@athenet.net> on Fri, 05 Nov 1999
by Edward A. Black, Sr.
20 years, 3 months
[CASANTAC ] FWD {to CASANTAC}: Fruit merchants--Posted by Audrey Adams <audreya@voyager.co.nz> on Wed, 03 Nov 1999
by Edward A. Black, Sr.
20 years, 3 months
[CASANTAC ] FWD {to CASANTAC}: Belasco--Posted by D. Neal <aeneal@msn.com> on Tue, 02 Nov 1999
by Edward A. Black, Sr.
20 years, 3 months
Page 1
  • Next Page
  • casantac@rootsweb.com

    New Url


    Welcome Message
    This mailing list either does not exist or has been deleted. You can still read archives from the past but you cannot post.