casantac Inactive

casantac@rootsweb.com
Page 1
[CASANTAC ] FWD {to CASANTAC}: Obituary For Grandfather--Posted by SMoratto <SMoratto@aol.com> on Sun, 28 Nov 1999
by Edward A. Black, Sr.
19 years, 11 months
[CASANTAC ] FWD {to CASANTAC}: Donald (Donnie) Conner--Posted by Nelda Gipson Gorman <whnelda@caprock-spur.com> on Sat, 27 Nov 1999
by Edward A. Black, Sr.
19 years, 11 months
[CASANTAC ] FWD {to CASANTAC}: The Scholl Castle on Seabright Beach--Posted by Bart Gripenstraw <bart_gripenstraw@yahoo.com> on Sat, 20 Nov 1999
by Edward A. Black, Sr.
19 years, 11 months
[CASANTAC ] FWD {to CASANTAC}: Obit and relatives--Posted by Bob Hufnagel <bobhuf@lobo.net> on Fri, 19 Nov 1999
by Edward A. Black, Sr.
19 years, 11 months
[CASANTAC ] Marriage/divorce records---in NV???
by Patty
19 years, 12 months
[CASANTAC ] FWD {to CASANTAC}: Researching CASTRO/ALVISO/SMITH--Posted by Peter Castro <pcastro@webzone.net> on Fri, 12 Nov 1999
by Edward A. Black, Sr.
20 years
Re: [CASANTAC ] Going to Cemeterys
by List user
20 years
[CASANTAC ] Going to Cemeterys
by Pelenaka
20 years
[CASANTAC ] FWD {to CASANTAC}: death date and burial site of Orwell Harvey--Posted by Twila Bassett Hildebrandt <twila@athenet.net> on Fri, 05 Nov 1999
by Edward A. Black, Sr.
20 years
[CASANTAC ] FWD {to CASANTAC}: Fruit merchants--Posted by Audrey Adams <audreya@voyager.co.nz> on Wed, 03 Nov 1999
by Edward A. Black, Sr.
20 years
[CASANTAC ] FWD {to CASANTAC}: Belasco--Posted by D. Neal <aeneal@msn.com> on Tue, 02 Nov 1999
by Edward A. Black, Sr.
20 years
Page 1
  • Next Page
  • casantac@rootsweb.com

    Welcome Message
    This mailing list either does not exist or has been deleted. You can still read archives from the past but you cannot post.